Sweet wine

48,50 

Delivery time: within one week

194,00  / l

(0,25 l Bottle)

Variety: Pinot Blanc

Tasting: amber, dense scent of honey, spicy Botrytis aromas at the palate, full-bodied until refreshing, characterized by an acid structure that strengthens all that and guarantees a sheer endless life for that wine.

Best served with: blue cheese, chocolate desserts, nut soufflé with prunes, foie gras

Content

0,25 l bottle

Rating

Ruster Ausbruch

Drinking temp.

12–14° C

sugar

39° KMW

Age of vines

26 years

Alcohol content

7,3 % vol

Residual sugar

300 g/l

Acidity

9,3 g/l

Manual harvest

100 % selected Botrytis Cinerea grapes


  • Botrytis Cineria

    The fungus perforates the grapes with its enzymes. As a result, moisture escapes the grapes during dry weather and evaporates. Thus, the concentration of the ingredients in the juice of the grapes rises and the juice is strongly reduced.

  • Foto: Elle Schandl

    Fog above the vineyards

    In October, when fog is sweeping over the vineyards after cold nights and the autumn sun creates a certain microclimate, the noble rot starts to develop. This process only takes place here at the lake. These are the perfect conditions for a successful vintage of Ruster Ausbruch.

  • Foto: Magnus Hengge, studio adhoc Berlin

    Intense flavor

    Ruster Ausbruch 2013. A natural fireworks of the senses.

Süßwein

22,50 

Lieferzeit: Innerhalb einer Woche

90,00  / l

(0,25 l Flasche)

Rebsorten:  Pinot Blanc

Degustation: Bernsteinfarben, dichte Honignase, würzige Botritysaromen am Gaumen füllend bis erfrischend, geprägt von einer Säurestruktur, die das alles stärkt und dem Wein ein fast endloses Leben garantiert.

Passt gut zu: Blauschimmelkäse, Schokodesserts, Nußauflauf mit Dörrpflaumen, Gänseleber.

Inhalt

0,25 l Flasche

Trink­temperatur

12–14° C

Zucker

39° KMW

Alter der Reben

26 Jahre

Alkoholgehalt

7,3 % vol

Restzucker

300 g/l

Säure

9,3 g/l

Handlese:

100 % selektionierte Botrytis Cinerea Beeren


  • Botrytis Cineria

    Der Pilz perforiert mit seinen Enzymen die Weinbeeren. Infolgedessen tritt bei trockenem Wetter aus den Beeren Feuchtigkeit aus und verdunstet. Dabei steigt die Konzentration der Inhaltsstoffe im Saft der Beere und der Saft wird stark reduziert.

  • Foto: Elle Schandl

    Nebel über den Weingärten

    Wenn sich im Oktober der Nebel aus den kalten Nächten über die Weingärten legt und die sonnige Herbstsonne ein besonderes Mikroklima zu Tage fördert, entwickelt sich nur hier am See die Edelfäule auf den reifen Beeren. Die Voraussetzung für einen guten Jahrgang Ruster Ausbruchs.

  • Foto: Magnus Hengge, studio adhoc Berlin

    Intensiver Geschmack

    Ruster Ausbruch 2013. Ein sensorisches Feuerwerk der Natur.